Dave Snediker


Impeccably retro, decisively new, Wonder crowns a career that spans fifteen years and a touring schedule that has positioned Dave Snediker as one of the most beloved performers in the Northeast. Daves devotion to writing original music has brought him prowess on a variety of instruments that combine in an eloquent diversity of sound. You sense his insight of the giants who strode this path; a distant rumble of Zeppelin, a wisp of Buckleys melodic grandeur, in music that is distinctively and utterly Dave.

Never one to slow down, Dave is presently armed with an acoustic for an ambitious solo tour. His multifaceted textures of rhythm and compellingly emotive melodies are bound to inspire another crop of devoted Sned Heads. Daves recent solo performances have brought him alongside Galactic, LSD, The Breakfast, Max Creek, Gorden Stone, Mecca Bodega and many others as he takes his part among the stalwarts of the live music scene.

  • Wonder

  • Excuse Me Sir

  • Intentions

  • In The Mystery

  • Spinning Your Wheels

  • Silence

  • Nothing Left To Say

  • The Shape I'm In

  • Your Not Alone

  • Honesty


Produced and engineered by B.F. Acquaviva

Recorded at Wayne Manor Studios

Drum and Bass tracks recorded at Electric Wilburland by Will Russell

Dave Snediker: Guitar, Vocals, Drums, Percussion and Harp

B.F. Acquaviva: Guitar, Master Riffs and Keys

Joe Coniguliaro: Bass

Brendan Van Epps: Sax (Track 2)

All Songs Written by Dave Snediker

Photos and Art Design by Ryan Laurey

Special Thanks To: B.F. Acquaviva, Ryan Laurey, Julie Snediker, My Family and to all my friends